Oferta Perfecta

Echipa de vanzari Kemn Pack

Florin Balaban

Agent vânzări
E-mail: florin.balaban@kemn.ro
Mobil: +40 721 339 975

Valentin Sanda

Agent vânzări 
E-mail: valentin.sanda@kemn.ro
Mobil: +40 751.780.882

Cristina Rarinca

Consultant intern
E-mail: cristina.rarinca@kemn.ro
Mobil: +40 723 632 062

Tiberiu Riciu

Coordonator logistica
E-mail: tiberiu.riciu@kemn.ro
Mobil: +40 767 569 541

Octavian Toma

Consultant intern cutii carton
E-mail: octavian.toma@kemn.ro
Mobil: +40 730 475 474

Office Kemn

Secretariat
E-mail: office@kemn.ro
Mobil: +40 237 700 092

Cere oferta prin formularul de mai jos.